Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Cartmill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Cartmill

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Wong

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently transferred all our policies over to Craig and he has been exceptionally responsive and proactive in providing us the information we needed. He and his team made the transition very smooth without issue."

David Deppeler

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team Cartmill were very accessible, responsive, professional and nice. I felt like that had my best interests in mind. I'm moving out of state, but would have otherwise been content to stay with them. Thanks all!"

Rebecca Stepaniak

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig is WONDERFUL. Really, we couldn't ask for a better agent....a better human honestly. We had a house fire in December of last year and I am not going to sugar coat this, the whole process has sucked. But what has made it tolerable, or even a decent experience has been Craig. He has been there every step of the way from the NIGHT of the fire to every time I wanted to pull my hair out with corporate. Craig is always calm, kind, exceptionally responsive and the voice of reason and hope. Honestly I don't know what we would have done without him. AND, listen to your agent. The reason we had the right coverage, enough coverage is because I listened to Craig. He will not steer you wrong. Go with Craig!"

Tessa Zabriskie

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Craig by a good friend who had a great experience with him. I’m happy to say, I did as well! He was friendly, yet professional and really went into detail about my quotes and policies. All around, very helpful!"

Megan

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beckee is wonderful to work with. Always so helpful and quick to respond to my questions with my insurance."

Brittnee Joseph

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beckee and Craig are an awesome team!! They work together and give wonderful service. Responses are very quick when I ask for help. They definitely help you save money too 🙂 Thank you!"

Ingrid Jensen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beckee is very quick to respond and is super helpful."

Angela Hansen

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent customer service every time I call with a question or concern. I highly recommend Craig and his team."

HV Mom

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with State Farm under Craig Cartmill. I appreciate that he has a knowledgeable office manager, Beckee, who is extremely responsive even throughout the craziness of 2020."

Amy Franzen

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Beckee for years, she is always very professional and gets my questions answered very quickly."

kimberly syverson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm for a couple of decades now, and when I need to contact them for anything it's like reaching out to a friend! Even when the staff changes, the relationship doesn't. And no matter how crazy my requests are, Craig, Beckee and the rest of their team are quick to answer questions and come up with workable solutions. They are kind, fun, knowledgeable and very trustworthy. If you're looking for good insurance agent, I highly recommend that you call Craig Cartmill with State Farm!"

Jana Hodgins

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is hands down, the best car insurance available. I trust them wholeheartedly. The customer service is friendly and kind with a personal touch. They always find the best deal for me and provide recommendations for my safety. Thank you Beckee and team ❤️"

Jesse Fischer

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved a bundle when I switched from my previous insurance provider to Craig’s State Farm agency. Beckee is super quick at responding to my requests. Craig and Beckee take care of all my insurance needs!"

Mary Doust

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his Team are great! They have taken care of all our needs over the past three years. They are extremely responsive and that is high on our list."

Janae Arlaud

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Statefarm for over 20 years. They are reliable & have fair rates. It’s comforting to call & Beckee knows me without me even saying my name. Small town feel. I would recommend this team for your insurance needs."

Grace Wells

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and fast response!"

Crystal Buser

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to Statefarm a couple years ago. Craig and his team have been awesome at helping me with all my insurance needs. I definitely recommend them!"

Mary Hoffman-Salka

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad I called for a home owner and auto policy!! They where friendly, helpful and professional. It was a quick and painless process and they saved us so much money it was a shock!! Thank you"

Lynn Hellberg

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Beckee at State Farm for 19 years. I find her to be an outstanding professional. She is always working hard to help with my insurance needs, but works equally hard to find the best rates possible."

Tara Grelck

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great conversation. Caring and kind."

Sarah Morasci

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team have treated us amazingly for many many years! They are always helpful, responsive and friendly!"

Sharon M.

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter whether it is personal, insurance, or finance advice Craig and Beckee have been there for me. Whenever I send email they respond very timely."

tiberiu guttman

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always getting help for our insurance needs very nice people Craig and Beckee I will recommend to anyone"

Kevin Nesbit

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had lots of questions about life Ins got them all answered no pressure"

Diriba Korsa

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agent to work with!!! His wise guidance and caring knowledge can make him one of the best agent you will ever find. I highly recommend him without any reservation."