Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Pinson

Melissa Pinson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pinson
"Prompt, professional, and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Michelle Wald

Michelle Wald

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wald
"Craig and Leyla are always super helpful! They provide timely responses, honest and thorough information, and extremely friendly service. Highly recommended for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Kamprath

Deborah Kamprath

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kamprath
"We loved working with Craig. Always a quick and helpful response."
Profile photo of Frank and Ellen Avenoso

Frank and Ellen Avenoso

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank and Ellen Avenoso
"We have used Cepraig Cartmill’s State Farm Agency for seven years now, and we can’t say enough good things about him and his staff; they are attentive, caring, efficient and extremely helpful. They have guided us and advocated for us through every phase of insurance purchases and claims. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Craig Cartmill and his team at State Farm are very professional, helpful and courteous. Craig is excellent! He respond to emails and phone calls and cares about our insurance needs. Truly appreciate the wonderful service provided by Craig and his team."
Profile photo of Todd Rydman

Todd Rydman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rydman
"I have been a very happy and satisfied State Farm customer for many decades. Despite what you might see advertised by other low cost providers, when you have any issues regarding claims or questions about service, you won't get the personal attention with a low-ball provider. I have experienced this first hand over the years and it's well worth it to stick with State Farm. They will stand by you and give you true value for your dollar. Becky and Craig are fantastic partners and my wife and I are very appreciative of their great service for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Wong

Steven Wong

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wong
"We recently transferred all our policies over to Craig and he has been exceptionally responsive and proactive in providing us the information we needed. He and his team made the transition very smooth without issue."
Profile photo of David Deppeler

David Deppeler

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Deppeler
"Team Cartmill were very accessible, responsive, professional and nice. I felt like that had my best interests in mind. I'm moving out of state, but would have otherwise been content to stay with them. Thanks all!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stepaniak

Rebecca Stepaniak

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stepaniak
"Craig is WONDERFUL. Really, we couldn't ask for a better agent....a better human honestly. We had a house fire in December of last year and I am not going to sugar coat this, the whole process has sucked. But what has made it tolerable, or even a decent experience has been Craig. He has been there every step of the way from the NIGHT of the fire to every time I wanted to pull my hair out with corporate. Craig is always calm, kind, exceptionally responsive and the voice of reason and hope. Honestly I don't know what we would have done without him. AND, listen to your agent. The reason we had the right coverage, enough coverage is because I listened to Craig. He will not steer you wrong. Go with Craig!"
Profile photo of Tessa Zabriskie

Tessa Zabriskie

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Zabriskie
"I was referred to Craig by a good friend who had a great experience with him. I’m happy to say, I did as well! He was friendly, yet professional and really went into detail about my quotes and policies. All around, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"Beckee is wonderful to work with. Always so helpful and quick to respond to my questions with my insurance."
Profile photo of Brittnee Joseph

Brittnee Joseph

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnee Joseph
"Beckee and Craig are an awesome team!! They work together and give wonderful service. Responses are very quick when I ask for help. They definitely help you save money too 🙂 Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Jensen

Ingrid Jensen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Jensen
"Beckee is very quick to respond and is super helpful."
Profile photo of Angela Hansen

Angela Hansen

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hansen
"I have received excellent customer service every time I call with a question or concern. I highly recommend Craig and his team."
Profile photo of HV Mom

HV Mom

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by HV Mom
"I have several policies with State Farm under Craig Cartmill. I appreciate that he has a knowledgeable office manager, Beckee, who is extremely responsive even throughout the craziness of 2020."
Profile photo of Amy Franzen

Amy Franzen

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Franzen
"I have worked with Beckee for years, she is always very professional and gets my questions answered very quickly."
Profile photo of kimberly syverson

kimberly syverson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly syverson
"I have been working with State Farm for a couple of decades now, and when I need to contact them for anything it's like reaching out to a friend! Even when the staff changes, the relationship doesn't. And no matter how crazy my requests are, Craig, Beckee and the rest of their team are quick to answer questions and come up with workable solutions. They are kind, fun, knowledgeable and very trustworthy. If you're looking for good insurance agent, I highly recommend that you call Craig Cartmill with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jana Hodgins

Jana Hodgins

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Hodgins
"This office is hands down, the best car insurance available. I trust them wholeheartedly. The customer service is friendly and kind with a personal touch. They always find the best deal for me and provide recommendations for my safety. Thank you Beckee and team ❤️"
Profile photo of Jesse Fischer

Jesse Fischer

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fischer
"I saved a bundle when I switched from my previous insurance provider to Craig’s State Farm agency. Beckee is super quick at responding to my requests. Craig and Beckee take care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Doust

Mary Doust

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Doust
"Craig and his Team are great! They have taken care of all our needs over the past three years. They are extremely responsive and that is high on our list."
Profile photo of Janae Arlaud

Janae Arlaud

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Arlaud
"We have been with Statefarm for over 20 years. They are reliable & have fair rates. It’s comforting to call & Beckee knows me without me even saying my name. Small town feel. I would recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grace Wells

Grace Wells

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Wells
"Good customer service and fast response!"
Profile photo of Crystal Buser

Crystal Buser

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Buser
"I switched to Statefarm a couple years ago. Craig and his team have been awesome at helping me with all my insurance needs. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mary Hoffman-Salka

Mary Hoffman-Salka

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hoffman-Salka
"So glad I called for a home owner and auto policy!! They where friendly, helpful and professional. It was a quick and painless process and they saved us so much money it was a shock!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Lynn Hellberg

Lynn Hellberg

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hellberg
"I have worked with Beckee at State Farm for 19 years. I find her to be an outstanding professional. She is always working hard to help with my insurance needs, but works equally hard to find the best rates possible."